Flushing, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, NYC, Garden City, Nassau & Suffolk County NY Attorneys


New York Motorcycle Accident Lawyers

Offices in Flushing, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, New York City, Garden City & Nassau County NY

If you enjoy the freedom of cruising the open roads on a motorcycle, then you are not alone. For over a decade, motorcycles have been steadily increasing in popularity, and right now ridership is at an all–time high. Unfortunately, more motorcycle riders means more motorcycle accidents – and because motorcycle riders are uniquely vulnerable on the road, the injuries they sustain are often quite severe and can result in serious disability or death. According to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, a motorcycle rider is 37 times more likely than the occupant of a passenger vehicle to die in a traffic accident and 8 times more likely to be injured. Those are sobering statistics for any rider.

If you’ve been a victim of a motorcycle accident, then you may be stunned and wondering where to turn to receive fair compensation for your injuries and suffering. If you are from Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, New York County, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester or even New Jersey then the attorneys at Sackstein Sackstein & Lee, LLP could be your answer. We will work with you to ensure that the individuals or companies responsible for your injuries are brought to justice. We will ensure that police, investigator, and insurance company bias against motorcycle riders won’t prevent you from receiving fair compensation. Don’t suffer alone – contact Sackstein Sackstein & Lee, LLP today to discuss your case for free.

With offices throughout New York City and the Long Island area the personal injury attorneys at Sackstein Sackstein & Lee, LLP, assist accident victims throughout New York, including the cities of Manhattan (NYC), Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Flushing, Bayside, College Point, Jamaica, Jackson Heights, Elmhurst, Corona, Long Island City, Elmont, Forest Hills, Ozone Park, Springfield Gardens, Rosedale, Laurelton, Hollis, Ridgewood, Nassau, Hempstead, Elmont, Mineola, Freeport, Garden City, Uniondale, Westbury, Roosevelt, East Meadow, Levittown, Franklin Square, New Hyde Park, Williston Park, Valley Stream, as well as the communities in and around Nassau and Suffolk County.


12 + 3 =